Crickhowell District Archive Centre

About Us

Honorary President

The Hon. Mrs Shân Legge-Bourke, DCVO

Committee (Trustees) 2016/2017

Chairman  –  Mr Hywel Bevan
Secretary  –  Mrs Wendy Parker
Treasurer  –  Mr Clive Summers

Mrs Deidre Davies, Mr John Evans, Mr Paul Foley, Mrs Mollie Johnson, Mrs Doris Shellard, Prof. Geoffrey Williams

Other Members:


Mrs Ann Chamberlain, Mr Richard Crole-Rees, Mrs Julie Ellis, Mrs Carol Davies Foster, Mr Clifford Hendy, Mr Bernard Illman,
Mr Chris Lewis, Mrs Janice Llewellyn, Mrs Helen Mackintosh, Mrs Alison Noble, Prof Martin Redwood, Mrs Pamela Redwood, 
Dr Elizabeth Siberry, Mr Richard Sims, Mr Clive Summers, Mrs Karen Summers, Mr Robert Topp, Mr Ryland Wallace.

We are always interested in recruiting people with an interest in local or family history to assist in the running of the Archive Centre. For more information contact one of our committee members.

Contact Us

By post: 
Crickhowell District Archive Centre, CRiC Building, Beaufort Street, Crickhowell, Powys, NP8 1BN

01873 810 922



CDAC Facebook Page